Maryland Christian Legal Society

Click here to edit subtitle

Updates, News and Meetings

Results of Board of Directors Election 2016

Posted by [email protected] on December 23, 2015 at 5:15 AM

Our Nominating Committee, which oversees and administers the election of our Board of Directors, recently concluded the nomination, election and tallying of votes for the Board of Directors.

The Directors for 2016 are:

Peter Cairns

Kerstin Miller

Matt Paavola

Kimberly Waite


An excerpt of the announcement from the Committee:

"Congratulations Peter, Matt, Kimberly and Kerstin. The task ahead will entail much discretion, perseverance, prayer, and wisdom. We know they will do a fantastic job."


Thank you to all of our voting members for participating and our Nominating Committee for facilitating the election process.

Two Board members were also Board members in 2014 and 2015, while the other two are new members who have demonstrated their committment to serving in this role by their work with the Pro Bono Committee in 2015.

Categories: Updates

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In